Hot Pink with Glitter Tips

Hello

I feel like it’s been a while! Well it’s been one helluva week, I must say! My boyfriends birthday was on Thursday and I planned a surprise party for Saturday night which went off without a hitch! He really had no idea that it was coming so I succeeded! Woo! I’ve also been in training this week (and for the next couple of weeks coming up too) so I’m actually more exhausted than when I’m just doing my regular job. Oh the life of a public servant aye?

Any who, onto the pretty manicure which is just so pink and glittery and girlie it just makes my insides leap out and sing! Hehehe! I started off which two generous coats of Butter London Primrose Hill Picnic which is a brilliant hot pink that I got for valentines day this year and went over the tips with Sally Hansen Gem Crush in Lady Luck. This is a pretty compacted magenta glitter with some bigger silver hex glitters. It gives good coverage, as you can probably see on the accent nail.

I really love this look I’m always a fan of glitter and pink so together I’m pretty much in nail polish heaven. Ahhh some pleasures in life are so simple.

20130519-101709.jpg

20130519-101701.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hot Pink with Glitter Tips

Leave a Reply

