Swatch: Kleancolor Neon Pink

Hello

Just a swatch for this fine Monday! I had some trouble taking a photo of this nail polish to truly reflect the colour that it is in real life. It’s truly a VERY neon pink. Like.. Wow! So neon! I had to tinker around with one of the photos in a photo editing app to get a colour that was more true to real life as possible. However, I really don’t like how the edited photo makes my hand look so orangey/ yellowy tan… Hmmm… Just can’t win!

I used two coats of this bad boy and a fast drying top coat since it is past my bedtime right now. I’m pleased with this colour and would like to wear it on a regular basis. Plus, it’s a cheapie from the 1, 2, 3 Dollar shop!

20130520-231245.jpg

20130520-231238.jpg

Leave a Reply

