Pre-Spring Challenge Day 2: pink

Hello

So I’m trying to catch up on this challenge because even though the rules aren’t incredibly binding in terms of timing I still want to be on time.. That’s just me!!

These are my pink nails. Usually I would go with bright hot pink but I got a mini OPI Mod About You and I wanted to try it out. Again, I just have to say, I hate the mini OPI brushes! They’re so fiddly and I have never had that problem with orly or Ciate minis before ūüė¶ hmmmm.. I then used Sally Hansen Gem Crush in Razzle Dazzler just on the tips. I tried to ombr√© the glitter but it didn’t turn out the way I pictured it in my head.

I do love the pink on me though (not to toot my own horn or anything) I swear it makes me look tanner than I actually am!

20130123-202047.jpg

20130123-202052.jpg

Leave a Reply

