Pre-Spring challenge day 3: green

Hello

Ahhhh sorry about three posts in one day! Need to catch up as you may know.. So, day three is green themed! I don’t have many green polishes to choose from but I remember buying this when I was doing the Christmas challenge because I realised I didn’t have any green. I started off with two coats of Revlon Emerald and layered THREE coats of OPI Fresh Frog From Bel Air. I did one accent nail with polka dots using BYS Matte Mint Green but since I went over it all with top coat.. The matte, not so much!

20130123-202817.jpg

20130123-202811.jpg

One thought on “Pre-Spring challenge day 3: green

Leave a Reply

