Pre-Spring Challenge Day 1: yellow

Hello

So technically I am two days behind for the challenge! Lucky the rules aren’t strict or anything. Day 1 was yellow themed. I started off with a CR (Cairuo) polish that I got from Japan city for only $3.50. The formula is actually really nice and I love, love, loooove the colour!! I then used Kleancolor white and Ciate big yellow taxi and used the plastic wrap method to layer them on top. I love the colours together!

I know it’s not really ‘yellow’ but hey, I love it!

20130123-193701.jpg

20130123-193707.jpg

20130123-193737.jpg

Leave a Reply

