Skittle Nail Art

Hey!

Yep.. Again.. Long time no blog! I can’t believe it’s April already! Where does the time go? Anyhow, I have quite a backlog of posts to share!

A while ago I did this skittle style manicure using OPI You’re Such A Budapest and OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook as the base colours and Sinful Colors Thimbleberry, a gold striper and a black striper for contrast. I think the middle finger actually looks quite.. Wonder Woman inspired! What do you think? I used a toothpick for the polka dots to get those really, really small uniform dots.

20140404-092456.jpg

20140404-092505.jpg

5 thoughts on “Skittle Nail Art

Leave a Reply

