Easy Floral Nail Art

Hello darlings!

More nail art for you today, yaaaaaay! I have been loving the YouTube tutorials by Hello Maphie and tried out
this very, very easy one for roses/flowers. This would be the easiest way to get pretty flowers on your nails in my opinion. If you’re just starting out I would recommend this method since it’s pretty much fail proof.

I started off with two coats of Butter London Lady Muck and used Essie Lights and OPI Pink Friday for the flowers. One I used the cotton bud/ q-tip to create the marbled flowers I used a deep green (Revlon Emerald) to paint the leaves with a nail art brush (can use a toothpick though) and used a lighter green (OPI Gargantuan Green Grape) to create dimension. To finish it off I used OPI My Vampire is Buff to paint tiny dots in the middle of the flower.

Pretty, pretty, pretty!

20140310-205038.jpg

20140310-205045.jpg

One thought on “Easy Floral Nail Art

Leave a Reply

