Bandana print nails

Hello

So I still had my bright perfect red manicure from my newly acquired Zoya Sooki nail polish. I decided that this would be the perfect opportunity to try out a tutorial that I saw by Yes Missy! for bandana print nail art.

I feel like it doesn’t really look like a bandana when I do it.. Looking at it from far away I can vaguely see it but my boyfriend reckons it looks like bandana print.. Maybe I’m just looking at it too closely??

20130115-185313.jpg

20130115-185319.jpg

6 thoughts on “Bandana print nails

Leave a Reply

