Quick ombré nails

Hello

The other day I wanted to try some of the new polishes I got. I alternated Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue with Sinful Colors Bianca then I used the same colours to create an ombré.

On the other hand I also tried my new Kleancolor polish Twinkly Love which has lots of heart shaped glitters in it. First of all.. The hearts did not want to get onto the brush let alone the nail and second the polish ended up being sooooo thick once I was able to dab the hearts on.

20121125-160059.jpg

20121125-160111.jpg

Leave a Reply

