Graffiti heart nails

Hello

Today I found some Étude House polish at a random store while shopping. They only had three bottles and it was two for $8.00 so I just got two (great restraint) I can’t read the labels on the bottom but they have got codes: GR601 (the teal colour) and WH702 (the grey). I have to say the formula is great – I used two coats. I then used a red polish by Orly (Soul Mate) to create red hearts on the tips of my nails then created an outline with a black striper. Then I just used a dotting tool with a white polish to create the highlight.

I loosely followed this tutorial by Nailside for this look 🙂

20121125-161642.jpg

20121125-161651.jpg

20121125-161703.jpg

Leave a Reply

