Jelly sandwich nails

Hello,

I really don’t know how I feel about this. I saw a YouTube video which looked really cool but this didn’t turn out as well. I think my problem is too much fine glitter and not enough large glitter. Poos and wees!

I started off with a thin coat of Jordana Soft White then layered glitter. I used opi gettin miss piggy with it, opi divine swine and revlon galaxy. I let this dry then went back over with the white again.

It is slowly growing on me and I will try it again when I get some new chunkier glitter. The fine glitter makes it look like dirty sand in my opinion.. The lack of quality for the photos makes it look even worse. Could this be my first fail?! Sigh.

20121015-215100.jpg

20121015-215231.jpg

Leave a Reply

