Geometric nails

Hello,

So I decided to go with a geometric look inspired by this scotch tape YouTube tutorial. I personally don’t use tape because I am too impatient to let the polish dry and yada yada yada! Instead I just used my polish very carefully then used a striper.

I started off with two coats of robo romance by opi. It’s so pretty and actually looks like a jelly sandwich manicure all on its own. I then created geometric tips on my nails using opi’s purple with a purpose and created even more contrast with a black striper. I really like the finish product and this only took me about.. 15-20 mins all up. Granted, I was going slowly because I was watching the My Kitchen Rules final..

I’ve taken a picture of all the products I used as well.

20121016-214146.jpg

20121016-214151.jpg

20121016-225156.jpg

Leave a Reply

