Let’s get back into it!

Hi friends! 

Well. Again. We’re here. It’s been a while and I make a habit of saying that at the beginning of a blog post it seems. Since I last blogged I’ve moved house, changed jobs, been overseas on holiday and done a whole lot else too. 

Let’s settle back into blogging with a really nice and easy one – shall we?! A nice wee haul which is very recent. 

You might know that ColourPop recently released new metallic liquid lipsticks and unfortunately I wasn’t able to get any! Boo! They sold out just way too quick for me. That didn’t stop me from grabbing a few things anyway, especially because I am running low on an everyday eyeshadow (it’s called Hanky Panky and is the perfect all over lid colour for me). 


I picked up liquid lipsticks in Petit Four and StingRAYE (pictured below). I find that Petit Four doesn’t dry and set as well as other liquid lipsticks I have by ColourPop so that’s interesting. StingRAYE is a little drying but not as drying as the Make Up Revolution liquid lipsticks I’ve tried.

I also picked up some shadows in Luckfully, Telepathy, Game Face, Hanky Panky and an eyeliner in Teaspoon. 

Unfortunately I had two things that broke in the mail! One was the eyeliner but only a small part of it so I still have more than half the product left. The other was the Telepathy shadow but because of the formula of these bad boys, they’re just so easy to press back into shape. They don’t need any alcohol or mixing at all – just a paper towel and press away. 

What’s in your latest ColourPop haul/Wishlist? 

Love and glitter 

Kalliana 

One thought on “Let’s get back into it!

Leave a Reply

