Ittle-bittle-skittle-nails

Hey kids!

Today we’ve got a skittle manicure for ya! Not the candy! The mismatched but matching nail art style. I love me a skittle manicure, it’s just a great way of using your creative juices and not having to commit to just one polish. 

I chose to go with a nude and pink theme this time around, which I think is a bit of a fail safe for me. Nude in general is pretty fail safe really and pink – well, the colour polish that I have the most of is PINK! I haven’t counted but.. I’m just always drawn to pink polishes when I’m buying them. 

I picked up OPI Super Cute (creme) from Nordstroms on sale when I went to America back in May and paired it with Picture Polish Beige and Nubar Petunia Sparkle. I am so LOVING these Nubar glitter polishes, they’re so opaque and seem to last ages on my nails without chipping. Win! 

I went with a super simple polka dot alternate with a glitter feature nail. So pretty! And so pink! 

Love and Glitter 

Kalliana 💖

Leave a Reply

