Throwback Purple 💜

Hey lovelies! 

Just a little quick throw back type post. A trip down memory lane! I spied a bottle of OPI Purple With A Purpose on my shelf and thought back to my early baby nail polish addict days – it was one of my first OPI nail polishes! I used it to absolute death, it’s still got about a third left in it though. 

I decided to slap it on – slap being the operative word, my nail painting methodology has been slack as of late. Due to late nights and early rising. Energy levels aren’t where they used to be! I paired it with a feature nail which is a Nubar polish, from their Spring 2010 collection called Violet Sparkle – which by the way, is opaque in almost one coat! Two for good measure. 

What’s one of the beauty products that give you instant nostalgia feels? 

Love and Glitter 
Kalliana 💖

Leave a Reply

