StarKin Opulence

Hiiiiiiii! 

Still a happy NZ Indie Polish month to you all! Yay! 

Today I have a really, very pretty nail polish to share with you by StarKin. I scored this a couple of years ago in a blog sale and I actually hadn’t properly swatched it until now because I’m so silly and have been letting this glitter gem hide away in a drawer. I am so sorry! I feel bad for this polish because it’s soo gorgeous and had just been forgotten about. 

Opulence is a pinky red jelly polish filled with delicious lashings of gold and silver holographic glitters. It also has the occasional larger glitter or star in there too. The result is something that just glimmers and shimmers in the light like no other. It’s so pretty, I couldn’t stop staring at my nails! 

Star Kin is handmade in New Zealand by one of my fellow PANZ-ies Ami. Star Kin has their own store on Etsy but at the moment they’re selling through the Peacock Pie store, which you can find here 

   

   

Leave a Reply

