Peacock Pie – Rainbow Fish

Hey-Lo!
Yay nail polish post! My first love, nail polish. Sigh. I have an indie made right in my own backyard for you today! Peacock Pie is made by the lovely Serra who I met in a group online called Nail Polish Addicts NZ (PANZ). Serra is one of a handful of addicts that I’ve also met in real life and she’s a wonderful, colourful, creative, joyful person! 
Serra was nice enough to send me some pretties a while back and this is one that I just never got around to trying. When you have so many polishes like I do it’s hard to keep track of them all. Organisation isn’t my strong suit and when it comes to my polish I can get overwhelmed with deciding how to sort them all.
I layered this polish, aptly named Rainbow Fish, over a Picture Polish base in Aqua. Not that the Rainbow Fish polish doesn’t have the opacity to stack up on its own, I just have a mini bottle so I don’t wanna crank through it so quickly! 
  
Looooook. So pretty! You can find Peacock Pie products to buy for your pretty self right here, blog here and follow her on Facebook here.
Love and glitter!
Kalliana 
Leave a Reply

