Simple Cobalt Chevron Nails

Hello my lovelies!

I have a pretty simple, very easy but rather stunning (well, in my opinion anyway) manicure to share with you today.

I’ve been considering getting the new-ish gel type polishes from revlon (ya know the ones that claim to stay on for ages and ages and you gotta get that special top coat?) and they had this really beautiful blue.. Gosh I am terrible at remembering names of polishes and collection off the bat! Well I was looking through my stash and realised that I have a blue very similar already in Endless Blue by Sinful Colors. So scratch that, semi lemming gone and I slapped this on my nails!

Never satisfied with just a single creme finish colour I used a Picture Polish lacquer in Metallic Mush to create a simple chevron tip. I think this design always makes your mani look clean and nails look a little bit longer. What do you think?

IMG_7011.PNG

IMG_7010.PNG

Leave a Reply

