Deborah Lippmann Lady Sings The Blues

Hello my lovelies!

Well, well, well.. Here I have a swatch post but it’s one that I am super excited to share because this is my first ever Deborah Lippmann polish! I got it in a blog sale type thing because there aren’t really any places that you can buy this brand in New Zealand. Sigh. It’s like I’m a cave person.. Haha!

Anywho, this one is called Lady Sings the Blues which is absolutely gorgeous! It’s a really dark navy blue base with silver, blue and purple/pink glitters. It’s pretty much a galaxy mani in a bottle!

I layered one coat of this beauty (yes just one gotta ration this baby out!) over one coat of black polish. I love how it turned out and will be keeping this one all to myself!

20140303-220937.jpg

Leave a Reply

