Dream Catcher Nail Art

Hey, hey, hey!

Finally some nail art! I’m very conscious of how many swatch blog posts I put up so I’m always really excited to share nail art! When I first started out blogging I pretty much only posted nail art but after a while I started getting more and more interested in the newer collections and indie polishes too. I know whenever I purchase a polish I look up swatches and read other blogger thoughts on them before I decide so I like posting swatches too.

Anyhow, I tried out another cute polish tutorial but I changed it up a little bit. Well, really what happened was that I mucked up the string part and ended up just winging it instead of taking it off and starting again. I think it worked out fine!

I used the following polishes for this look:

– Color Club Pucci-Licious
– Picture Polish Marine
– OPI Teenage Dream
– LA Girl Nostalgic
– Sinful Colors Snow Me White
– Black striper

And I followed this Cute Polish tutorial. Try it out for yourself and share your recreations!

20140210-193223.jpg

20140210-193230.jpg

One thought on “Dream Catcher Nail Art

Leave a Reply

