Belated Christmas Nail Art

Merry Christmas two days ago!

Sorry I’m a bit late with the Christmas nails but you know how the festive season is.. Crazy busy and you get distracted by all the lights and decorations hehehe! I hope you all had a great Christmas!

I did some nail art for my friend on Christmas Eve to get right into the festivities and they turned out great!

I used a plain black creme base colour on the pinky then layered NYX Dorothy and OPI Fresh Frog of Bel Air over the top, for the Rudolph nail I used two coats of OPI Samoan Sand then OPI Wooden Shoe Like To Know for the head and a dotting tool with China Glaze Just Be-Claws for the nose and a black striper for the antlers. The Santa suit is China Glaze Hey Sailor (one of my favourite red cremes) then black, white and gold stripers. Lastly the Santa hat is OPI Samoan Sand, CG Hey Sailor and a white creme polish.

I think they turned out so great! My fave is Rudolph but which one is your favourite?

20131227-110934.jpg

Leave a Reply

