Snowman Nails

Hi!

Geez, Christmas is sooooo close! I am still on the hunt for one more present.. Ugh! Hopefully I can suss that out soon.

Anyway, I have a really pretty and cute manicure to share with you for Christmas today. I used two coats of Essie Smooth Sailing and layered Ciate Confetti over the top. I then used a dotting tool to make the snowman head, eyes and nose then a black striper to make the hat. It was a really easy manicure to do and I think it looks really great. I saw the design on Concrete and Nail Polish and thought it looked really great!

I have got the ciate advent calendar this year but I haven’t had a chance to use any of the polishes! This is the first one I’ve tried (apart from the base coat). Hopefully I’ll be able to try out more of the polishes soon!

Are you ready for Christmas?

20131222-232921.jpg

One thought on “Snowman Nails

  1. WonderfulWolf says:

    Awww, these are cute!
    I’m so not ready. I feel so far away from being ready, that I’ve almost resigned to the fact that it’s just not going to work this year. I’m trying to get things done, but nothing is! Aaaahhh!

Leave a Reply

