Pumpkin and dots

Hello Lovelies!

So Halloween is fast approaching (really only two days away now) and I haven’t done any Halloween nail art whatsoever! Last year I had a few awesome designs but this year I things have just been so hectic around here.

Anyway, I had a plain manicure on, a peachy colour that I got from roseroseshop by Skinfood and it’s pretty much orange so I decided to add a pumpkin on my middle finger. I think it would look better with a stem (and maybe more like a pumpkin rather than an angry middle finger..) and I opted for cute polka dots because the pumpkin actually kind of scared me a little bit..

20131029-191321.jpg

20131029-191329.jpg

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin and dots

Leave a Reply

