Simple Heart Nails

Hello

These must be the easiest and simplest nails anyone could do. A dotting tool makes these really easy but it can be done with a bobby pin or a toothpick or whatever else you have to use in place of a dotting tool!

I started off with two coats of Orly’s Everything’s Rosy and then used OPI My Vampire Is Buff and a dotting tool to create the little hearts in the middle of every nail. I think they look so simple and sweet! I think I wore these for at least a few days before taking it off – usually manicures don’t last more than a day as I get bored or get a new polish that I want to play with.

I hope you all had a great weekend! The weather was actually really lovely (woo no tights needed!) but today it is so windy! Almost got blown away today!

20131014-181632.jpg

20131014-181641.jpg

2 thoughts on “Simple Heart Nails

Leave a Reply

