Pink Glitter Sequin Gradient Nails

Hello

So this manicure has two polishes that I recently acquired that I haven’t yet used.. Yeah I still have a lot of untried polishes to go through!

I started off with two coats of Picture Polish Beige on all but my ring finger. I wanted a hot pink accent nail and used That’s Hot! Pink by OPI which is one of my favourite pink polishes and one of the ones I used a lot when I first started out blogging. I wanted to try out one of my new Maybelline Color Show polishes from the Sequins collection and used Rose Bling on the tips.

20131008-162826.jpg

20131008-162836.jpg

Leave a Reply

