Fishtail Weave Nail Art

Hello

Here is a nail art look that I did a while back which I modelled off an Instagram post I saw by SwiftPolish. I’m not the steadiest with a striper brush so I’m stoked with how this turned out.

I started off with a very light pink base colour of Essie Neo Whimsical and then used a sponge to create a gradient effect with OPI Planks A Lot and L.A Girl Rock n Roll. I then used BYS Starlette over the top before using a black striper to create the weave pattern.

I really like these colour together and as I said was super stoked with how this turned out. I also really like the Swift Polish Instagram tutorials that she posts, they’re so easy to follow!

20131007-201233.jpg

20131007-201245.jpg

One thought on “Fishtail Weave Nail Art

Leave a Reply

