Swatch: Pretty & Polishes Rainy Day Lady

Hello

It’s been too long! I apologise, I got a really bad cold and couldn’t bear to paint my nails for a few days there because my head was just so clogged up. Tasty!

Just a quick swatch-a-roo for you today! Another untried that has been sitting there for a wee while by indie brand Pretty & Polished called Rainy Day Lady which is a crazy colourful glitter topper! I layered two coats over a unnamed polish by Skin Food. I really love indie polishes for crazy and unique glitter combos.

20130902-094333.jpg

One thought on “Swatch: Pretty & Polishes Rainy Day Lady

Leave a Reply

