Swatch: Dollish Polish Drop Your Sword

Hello

Well I finally decided to post this swatch today! I have been sitting on this blog post for a long time mostly because I feel like I post a lot of swatches and I didn’t do all of my Dollish Polish ones at the same time.

I purchased this a while back with a whole other bunch of Dollish Polish lacquers. This one is called Drop Your Sword and is pretty much a jelly sandwich in a bottle. I decided to swatch it on its own with no undies and I really like how dainty and pretty it looks. The gold peeks through just enough for you to notice it. I used three coats and generous amount of top coat. I did try it over a blue base (Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue) but I bumped my hand against something so no photos of that unfortunately but I do like it better on its own.

20130821-213230.jpg

20130821-213235.jpg

20130821-213240.jpg

You can purchase Dollish Polish here.

Leave a Reply

