Quick Army Green and Gold Gradient

Hello

Just a really quick post today! This is a manicure that I had on last week and I just love the base colour. It’s unlike anything else I own, I hardly have greens let alone army green. It’s my Jessica and is called Victorian Crush. I used two coats and then layered Ulta 3 Pot of Gold on the tips. I got both of these in an online destash and I have to say they are both great. I didn’t actually have a nice gold glitter polish so it makes a good addition to my collection.

Well I hope you enjoy your day/week!

20130815-073242.jpg

20130815-073247.jpg

Leave a Reply

