Tropical Cloud Manicure

Hello

I’ve done the cloud manicure a few times now. I like mixing up the colours and this is a very bright rendition! It ended up looking very rasta and let me just point out that I really didn’t mean for it to! It just happened.. Naturally. I just went through my untried polishes and picked out ones that would go well together.

I started off with three (yup, three) coats of OPI Fiercely Fiona. I only got this because my best friends name is Fiona. Other than that, I’m not very attached to it. It’s streaky and just a bit if a weird colour. I then used Cover Girl Go-Go-Mango and Revlon Wind Fall to create the cloud layers. I really like the Cover Girl Outlast polishes, they have really good coverage and remind me of the Max Factor polishes I got a while back. I only had to use one coat/ stripe of these polishes but between all the coats of poshe top coat.. This ended up being a very thick manicure!

Well enjoy some photos and happy Monday!

20130805-192632.jpg

20130805-192637.jpg

20130805-192642.jpg

2 thoughts on “Tropical Cloud Manicure

Leave a Reply

