Swatch: OPI Tiffany Case Liquid Sand

Hello

Currently there is a really good sale at most pharmacies in New Zealand for buy 1 get 1 free on OPI nail polish. Of course I went to hit that sale up! I was reeeeeeally hoping to pick up one of the new liquid sand colours from the San Francisco collection but they were out of stock. Boo!

I did however pick up Tiffany Case from the Bond Girls collection. It really looks like heaven in the bottle and is even better on the nail. I seriously could not stop staring at my nails once it was on! I heard a whisper that there might be some staining issues. I found this was really easy to remove (compared to some glitter nightmares) and left very minimal staining. Definitely one I will wear often!

20130804-223021.jpg

20130804-223016.jpg

Leave a Reply

