Pink Zebra Print Nails

Hello

I recently managed to pick up a set of Essie my perfect pair minis and one of the polishes is called Super Bossa Nova which is an awesome hot pink with shimmer. As you may know – I love me my pink polishes. I seriously am just drawn to them. I really like this polish and I’m glad I tried it out! I was just going to swatch it but it just looked so good on my nails that I decided to keep it but I can never leave my manicure plain Jane.

I decided to do a simple zebra print since it had been a while since using this design. I actually looked at a photo of a zebra for reference to get the stripe pattern to look legit. I’m a fan of the end result!

I’ve really been getting into minis lately. I hardly had any up until a few months ago. I got a lot of mini indie polishes a little while back and I think the minis are a good way of trying out a brand or colour without committing to too much. Plus I haven’t ever finished a whole bottle of polish ( yet..) so the size doesn’t really bother me. Isn’t the saying “it’s not the size, it’s how you use it”?? Hehe!

20130709-221536.jpg

20130709-221540.jpg

3 thoughts on “Pink Zebra Print Nails

Leave a Reply

