Angry Birds Nail Art

Hello

I recently received a request for angry birds nails. I have never really played angry birds so I’m not sure what this is all about but I have seen a tutorial for easy angry birds nail art by CutePolish on YouTube before so I gave that a go!

I only did one accent nail and started off with a couple of coats of OPI Samoan Sand. I then used a red called The Tasmanian Devil Made Me Do It (also by OPI) to create a circle on my tip then a wee half moon of white for the belly. Then a little dotting tool to create the little tufts if feathers on the top and a larger dotting tool for the eyes and a toothpick for the beak. All in all this was very easy! I must admit I took it off the same day – but mostly because I wanted to try out some of my new polishes. Hehe..

20130629-083510.jpg

20130629-083513.jpg

3 thoughts on “Angry Birds Nail Art

Leave a Reply

