Pink Heart Tips

Hello

Today I have a very pretty manicure to share with you! It is inspired by this YouTube tutorial by HelloMaphie which in turn was inspired by a cover of Cosmopolitan magazine featuring Kelly Osbourne on the cover.

In the video she just used a base coat and no base colour but I’m not a big fan of my natural nails so I used two coats of OPI I Theodora You. I then used OPI I’m All Ears to create the heart shape at the tip and outlined this with a black striper. I used a silver glitter by Shisem (which BTW smells really strong) over the pink and finished off with white polka dots.

Isn’t it just so cute and pretty! I love pretty nails.. I’m getting increasingly girlier with age.. Hmm.

20130625-214215.jpg

20130625-214219.jpg

LIKE my Facebook page! ūüôā

2 thoughts on “Pink Heart Tips

Leave a Reply

