Pink and Black Polka Dot

Hello

I recently got the Vintage Minnie Minis by OPI which I have been wanting for a while. It’s no secret that I’m a big fan of pretty pinks and reds! I wanted to try it out and went with a simple polka dot look with an accent nail. Yes, I know this collection is pretty old but hey.. Polish is polish, right?!

I used I’m All Ears as the main base colour and then did a black polka dot on top and just painted a plain pink for the accent nail with If You Moust, You Moust. I usually don’t like shimmer polishes but I do like I’m All Ears – it’s so playful and cute!

Well I hope every one is having a good week so far! The weather here has been so horrible and the forecast predicts that it’s supposed to rain all week – oh boo!

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page!

20130618-225735.jpg

20130618-225742.jpg

One thought on “Pink and Black Polka Dot

Leave a Reply

