Cloud Manicure

Hello

Woah this week is going very fast! I can’t believe it’s Friday! I feel like I haven’t done any nail art I’m a while and this hardly counts because it is so easy and doesn’t involved anything different to just painting your nails a few coats. I do however need to work on getting the clouds to be rounder at the ends.. Does that make sense? I like how it looks really Art Deco though.. Very pretty.

I started off with two coats of OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again and then created the cloud effect with two max factor polishes called Opal and Lilac Lace. I’m such a big fan of these max factor polishes! I would like to get many more.. Hehe..

20130523-213958.jpg

20130523-214004.jpg

Leave a Reply

