Chevron Nail Art

Hello

Happy Monday everyone! I trust that you all had marvellous weekends? Mine as good I did a bit of shopping for clothes and found some winter boots that actually fit my calf muscles in them so yay!!

I reused my Covergirl Coral Silk manicure and did some simple chevron stripes on the nails. It’s just a one pointed chevron so I’m not sure if its even a chevron design?? In any case it looks good! I just used a white and black striper and took my time getting the lines right.

Puh-lease like my Facebook page! 🙂

20130422-183815.jpg

One thought on “Chevron Nail Art

Leave a Reply

