Swatch: covergirl coral silk

Hello

So my best friend recently went to Sydney for a work trip and she got me my birthday present while she was there. It may surprise you that only one other person got me nail polish for my birthday. I was actually very surprised. Got lots of other goodies though!!

My friend got me a few of the polishes from the Covergirl Outlast range and I decided to try one called Coral Silk, which is the first bottle on the left. It was the one I was most attracted to in the bottle and I must say that I adore it on! It’s just that perfect pop of colour 🙂

The coverage is very good, a solid two coater minimal streaking but fixed up with careful brushing in certain spots but overall no issues with application. I hope all of them are like this!

Stop by my Facebook page and LIKE it!

20130420-191649.jpg

20130420-191703.jpg

20130420-191656.jpg

One thought on “Swatch: covergirl coral silk

Leave a Reply

