Swatch: OPI Liquid Sand The Impossible

Hello

So I finally got around to swatching a liquid sand polish from the Mariah Carey collection, The Impossible, which is a bright pink matte glitter. I got this as part of my large haul from the make up sale in Wellington a few weeks ago.

This is two coats of the polish. The coverage is pretty good and the effect is nice enough. I feel weird not putting top coat on though!

Any who, this is my last post until Sunday as I am going away on a fishing/ relaxation trip for a few days for my birthday!

20130410-010359.jpg

20130410-010420.jpg

20130410-010430.jpg

2 thoughts on “Swatch: OPI Liquid Sand The Impossible

Leave a Reply

