Pretty pastel nails

Hello

Hope everyone is having a great week!! Only two more working days until I go on holiday for my birthday, yaaaaay!

This design is something that I have done before, but it looks great in all kinds of colour combos!

I decided to use OPI Mod About You for my base colour then used a white striper to create the pin stripe effect. I then used a dotting tool and made a dotted half moon French type manicure at the bottom on every nail using OPI You’re Such A Budapest. I then dotted smaller dots inside with Mod About You to make it kind of look like lace.

I always think this mani looks great and it’s probably one of my favourite designs to do. Which colours would you try it with??

P.S: has anyone from NZ ever used the YouPost service to buy things from the US??

20130407-090238.jpg

2 thoughts on “Pretty pastel nails

Leave a Reply

