Polka dot gradient nails

Hello

What a week it has been! I’ve had little time to do my nails properly plus have just been so tired and busy. It’s going to be a busy weekend too so I will be glad to go on a short holiday next week for my birthday!

I decided to start off with OPI my vampire is buff as my base colour. I am a very big fan of this colour. I only got it a few weeks back but the bottle is almost 1/4 empty.. Oh my! That really says something about how much I use it! It really looks like nothing special in the bottle so I’m glad I got to try it out.

I then used sinful Colors in thimbleberry to create a dotted gradient effect on the nails. I like the way it looks like the does are almost falling down the nail and this can be done in any colour combo really.

Well, ciao for now! Hope to post again this weekend ūüôā

20130404-233451.jpg

20130404-233501.jpg

Leave a Reply

