Black and pink French tips

Hello

Just a quick simple manicure to share with you today. I’m actually obsessed with OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again at the moment. It’s just such a pretty pink! Plus you know I love my pinks..

I just went with a simple black French tip over the Suzi’s Hungary Again and I have to say that I’m a big fan of it. I never use tape or guides when I do a French tip I always freehand it. I’m also really liking the new nail shape I’ve adopted. I think square is growing on me?

20130325-214906.jpg

20130325-214914.jpg

Leave a Reply

