Big OPI Haul!!

Hello

Just a haul for you guys today. To anyone who follows this blog from Wellington, NZ.. Get your butt down to the massive make up sale on Victoria Street. It started today and is on until Sunday 24 March. They have some of the colours from the Euro Centrale Collection and from Oz The Great and Powerful Collection. It started at 9 am today and I wanted to make sure that I got first pick.. Naturally I asked my boyfriend to get up early and go to the sale in my place. I armed him with a list and he picked out some great colours!!

OPI.. Eurso Euro
Suzi’s Hungary Again!
My Vampire Is Buff
When Monkeys Fly
I Theodora You
Lights of Emerald City
Planks A Lot
The Impossible

Great haul right! The Oz collection polishes were $12.00 each and all the others were $10.00. Not bad considering all but one are from really recent collections AND regular retail price is around $26.90 EACH. They had other brands there like Sally Hansen and Revlon for cheap too but I think I might be at my limit for new polishes.. It is my birthday soon so I will be heavily hinting to all my loved ones! Hopefully I will be able to swatch these really soon.

Days like these.. I love my life! Have a great day everyone 🙂

20130319-160558.jpg

20130319-160603.jpg

20130319-160636.jpg

One thought on “Big OPI Haul!!

Leave a Reply

