Skeleton nail art

Hello

Hope you are all having wonderful Mondays!

Someone pinned this to my Facebook page a while back and I thought that I would try it out tonight since I had a free night.

I found the original blog post on Bela Lugosi’s . I like this nail look but it’s not something that I would wear or choose myself.

I hope you all like it! I think it would work a lot better on square tipped nails rather than round. Also, my apologies for the tips.. I was rushing!

P.S: do you guys have Instagram?! Comment your user name so I can follow you!! I’m obsessed with it! @kalliana007

20130318-214152.jpg

20130318-214134.jpg

Leave a Reply

