OPI Euro Centrale: You’re Such A Budapest

Hello

Just a little post and update today. So, this arrived in the mail today! The polish that I’ve been coveting the most from the new Euro Centrale collection, You’re Such A Budapest. It’s such a pretty light purple I just fell in love with it when I first saw it online. I almost didn’t get it because my work mate got the minis and the colour didn’t look at great on her but I’m glad I did because it looks awesome! I’ve always really wanted Planks A Lot from the Pirates Of The Caribbean collection but now that I have this I don’t think I need it.

Any who, on to a quick little update.. I might not be posting as often over the next week or two as I have committed myself to something.. But, I will try as hard as I can to post some nail art soon.

20130313-170203.jpg

20130313-170208.jpg

2 thoughts on “OPI Euro Centrale: You’re Such A Budapest

  1. Polish Alcoholic says:

    It’s a lovely shade ha! I immediately knew that I needed to have it. Lovely and great for Spring.
    I’m sure gonna miss you when you’re not around the next few weeks. Hope to have you back soon 😉

  2. The Nailinator says:

    Howdy! I know you have already received it but I’m still nominating you again for the versatile blogger award. 🙂 You deserve it. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to more nail art in the future.

Leave a Reply

