Cute Watermelon Polka Dots

Hello

Now, this is a really old manicure that I kept meaning to upload but keep forgetting. Anyways, I’m in for a chilled weekend this weekend (yay! Finally!) so I’m just clearing some of my photos.

I did this manicure after seeing a blog post but I can’t remember who did this originally..! If you know (or it’s you) then pleeeease let me know so I can give you proper credit!

I like the colour combo of this mani it really looks like a watermelon! Mmmmm..

20130309-163301.jpg

20130309-165529.jpg

One thought on “Cute Watermelon Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

