Étude House Glitter Pajama Party

Hello

Hope you all have a great Sunday! I had a great lazy day (surprisingly). Started off going to my mummy’s house for lunch. We had steamboat (a shared dish with a pot of boiling curry in the middle with a selection of veges, meat, seafood, noodles etc to cook in the curry. It’s really good!

So I managed to get my hands on yet another étude house polish from the Dear My Party range in Pajama party. This appears like a light blue base with lots of multi coloured glitters. I was quite excited to try it out when I got it online so I was so wrapped when it arrived in the mail. I decided to layer it over a white and Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue. I have to say I’m a little disappointed since it looks a lot like a LA Colors polish I have called Confetti. I still like it but.. I could’ve spent my money on something else and been happier. Oh well! Just add it to my growing collection haha.

Also, just on a random side note. I watched Les Miserables on Tuesday and the songs have been stuck in my head ever since which is fine but I don’t know ANY of the words. Sigh.

20130224-202211.jpg

20130224-202216.jpg

20130224-202221.jpg

20130224-202226.jpg

3 thoughts on “Étude House Glitter Pajama Party

Leave a Reply

