Red glitter nails with hearts

Hello

Oh, happy Friday to you all! Woo! Hope you all have great weekends planned, whatever you are getting up to. I love lazy weekends but, sadly, this weekend will be a busy one for me. Sigh, oh well.

I decided to try out a Kleancolor polish (I am pretty sure it is called Red Sparkle) that I picked up at my local dollar type store. It’s a pretty dark red with lots of glitter through it. It reminds me of a jelly sandwich but without the need to do the layers yourself. I used two coats then used a white polish with a dotting tool to make different sized love hearts. Later, I used Revlon Jelly to colour some of the hearts in. I love this type of cute manicure!

20130222-224354.jpg

20130222-224400.jpg

20130222-224405.jpg

4 thoughts on “Red glitter nails with hearts

Leave a Reply

