Textured accent nails: pen pressing

Hello

I did these nails on Friday morning before I went to work because I knew I would be going out with friends after work and I can’t have plain nails for that (now they all have high expectations of my nails).

I used Keeker by Butter London and did random hearts and dots on all my nails except my ring finger I used revlon Jelly. When I was on my way out the door to work I bumped my accent nail so I took the bottle of revlon with me to fix up at work. While I was waiting for it to dry I used an unclicked pen to imprint the circle pattern and I think it actually turned out pretty cool! Ah bless being a little bored at work eh!? I call it pen pressing! ūüėÄ

20130218-191719.jpg

20130218-191731.jpg

20130218-191739.jpg

5 thoughts on “Textured accent nails: pen pressing

Leave a Reply

