Neon polka dots

Hello

Just a simple one for you today. A lot of the times when I get a new polish I do polka dots over the top of it. I wanted to try out one of the Sinful Colors polishes that I got a little while back called Vacation Time. It looks pinky in the bottle but on the nail it comes off very tan/ brown. I don’t like the colour on me but it will be good for nail art maybe? I went over it with Kleancolor Neon Pink to create the polka dots.

P.S: please like my Facebook page!

20130217-180459.jpg

20130217-180522.jpg

3 thoughts on “Neon polka dots

Leave a Reply

